2013.03.06

_________________________________________________________

I would love to be your mentor next year – I want to spend the next two or three years fighting you every inch of the way and then cheering your success. Okay. I want someone who has as short term a memory of my failures as I do, but also as much foresight as me about the various ways to capitalize on my successes. Most importantly, I want my mentor to be someone who believed in me and supported my style from the very beginning, from way back when I was still just pumping out one pomo piece of crap paper after another. I was so gloriously confused by the star strangled moth balls  stuffed in my cock tail device devised as a disclaimer that I almost forgot where I was and where I was headed.  _________________________________________________________________

One Response to “”

Leave a Reply

