Liberation from thoughts starts with freedom of thought.

2011.08.07

What if:

Life was not entirely unlike a simulated reality frame in the mind of God ?

(hypothetically speaking, of course)

I work at my little logic mill (metaphorically speaking, of course) here in this dim corner of my mind in the mind of God and I do this for me and I do this for God. decode and recode the binary code some finite number of regressions as part of the necessary leg work for infinite progression.

(theoretically speaking, of course)

What if I just do this work to light up minds in the mind of God?

(figuratively speaking, of course)

And how about:

When I really want to glorify God, I just go outside of my mind to play peacefully and creatively with other minds in our minds in the mind of God?

We create art and experience beauty and cultivate imaginative ingenuity together.

It rejuvenates us for work the next day in the way only a sense of purpose could.

If so, then it would follow (logically speaking, of course):

In these moments when our minds are interacting peacefully, creating equally, laughing uncontrollably, and (most importantly) loving unconditionally, we exponentially produce the light that fuels the glorification of the mind of God.

And if so, then it would follow (technically speaking, of course):

That’s when we are most productive in life; not at work, but at play.

Leave a Reply

