be your own guinea pig

2011.04.25

my eyes like to close and sense the sides of my mouth rise
and the skin on my face will flush a rush of warmth radiates through to the surface
and i tingle in my nerves to know in my mind to feel in my bones
and through the tones of my own sweet voice  i hear truth

that i have in fact never been happier in my whole life than i am now

when i open them again all is so new and foreign facing me awkwardly wandering and waiting on me and wanting to know what i will do next and what is my plan nowadays now end days and i beam i absolutely beam with delight come come you will love this i swear just try this on and everything will be perfect and you will feel greeted with open arms and open hearts and open minds every which way you turn just do as i do and i do the same thing over and over again see like me watch

my eyes like to close and sense the sides of my mouth rise
and the skin on my face will flush a rush of warmth radiates through to the surface
and i tingle in my nerves to know in my mind to feel in my bones
and through the tones of my own sweet voice  i hear truth

that i have in fact never been happier in my whole life than i am now

Leave a Reply

