SUPERMAN dat HOE

2009.08.15

Just when I thought my Teets (grandma) couldn’t get any more bad ass, I hear her phone ring, and the ring tone is none other than the rather profane ‘Soulja Boy’ song. Michael programmed it for Teta, and now she can’t get rid of it, so she just rolls with it, because she’s a bad ass, like I said.

So let’s recap, everytime my seemingly sweet old grandma gets a call on the old “mobeel telephoni”, the world hears how my Teets does business, and it goes a little something like this….

AHHHHHH YEAHHHHHHH…..Soulja Boy Off In This xxx
Watch Me Crank It
Watch Me Roll
Watch Me Crank Dat Soulja Boy
Then Super Man Dat HOE
Now Watch Me Do
(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)
Now Watch Me you
(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)
Now Watch Me you
(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)
Now Watch Me you
(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)

[Verse 1:]
Soulja Boy Off In This xxx
Watch Me Lean And Watch Me Rock
Super Man Dat HOE
now Watch Me Crank Dat Robocop
Super Fresh, Now Watch Me Jock
Jocking On Them Haterz mate
When I Do Dat Soulja Boy
I Lean To The Left And Crank Dat thing
(Now You)
I’m Jocking On Yo xxxxx xxx
And If We Get The Fightin
Then I’m Cocking On Your xxxxx
You Catch Me At Yo Local Party
Yes I Crank It Everyday
Haterz Get Mad Cuz
“I Got Me Some Bathing Apes”

Leave a Reply

